Friday, September 7, 2018

Share Day!

Today I'm sharing art from Smart Dummies participants! I'm trying to post at least one image from everyone who sent me something. If at least one of your art pieces isn't here please let me know. I may have misplaced them!

Also this is the LAST DAY to sign up for Smart Dummies. Sign up here: https://daniduckart.blogspot.com/p/registration-for-smart-dummies-is.html I will close registration tomorrow officially sometime, but this will be open all day today.

Tara Santoro -- https://imaginationcreationsbytms.com/

Tara Santoro https://imaginationcreationsbytms.com/
Lisa Burvant http://www.burvantillustration.com/
Arthur Haywood -- http://www.arthurhaywood.com/
Arthur Haywood -- http://www.arthurhaywood.com/

Sharon Lane Holm http://sharonholm.com/

Viginia Rinkle -- https://www.virginiarinkel.com/sketching.html
Vicky Rubin -- http://www.doodlesoop.com/

Sophia Furman -- www.sophiafurman.com

Adriana Bergstrom -- https://www.adrianabergstrom.com/

 Paul Weiner -- www.paulweiner.com
Katie Carrberry -- www.katiecarberry.com


Eric Castleman -http://ericcastleman.com/











2 comments:

  1. Great work! Very fun to see process pieces and finished works.

    ReplyDelete
  2. What a great variety of approaches. It is great to see all this great work!

    ReplyDelete